Hitch
sufferedsince 68
32 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
AuthorMessage
sufferedsince 68

sufferedsince 68

Time For a Boycott? Empty
PostSubject: Time For a Boycott?   Time For a Boycott? EmptySat Jan 31, 2015 5:24 pm

If you dont have a season ticket just stay away! the only way to force change at Homepark is to hit Brent were it hurts most, in his pocket! This shit will just go on and on every season while the Clowns run Homepark.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Time For a Boycott?   Time For a Boycott? EmptySat Jan 31, 2015 6:28 pm

What do you really think not turning up is going to do?
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Time For a Boycott?   Time For a Boycott? EmptySat Jan 31, 2015 6:32 pm

I've been boycotting home park for three years lol!
Back to top Go down
Hitch

PostSubject: Re: Time For a Boycott?   Time For a Boycott? EmptySat Jan 31, 2015 6:34 pm

Many, many thousands have already done the same.
Back to top Go down
Greenskin

Greenskin

PostSubject: Re: Time For a Boycott?   Time For a Boycott? EmptySat Jan 31, 2015 6:43 pm

Sheridan and Brent out, Boycott in!

"Mah mum could 've put that away with a fookin' steek of roobarb!" laugh

Back to top Go down
sufferedsince 68

sufferedsince 68

PostSubject: Re: Time For a Boycott?   Time For a Boycott? EmptySat Jan 31, 2015 6:46 pm

Yea Man wrote:
☀I've been boycotting home park for three years lol!
I've not been for a year, The Brent saving plan is making me rich!sunny
Back to top Go down
sufferedsince 68

sufferedsince 68

PostSubject: Re: Time For a Boycott?   Time For a Boycott? EmptySat Jan 31, 2015 6:50 pm

Josh Pope wrote:
What do you really think not turning up is going to do?
Probably more than the Trust to be fair.Have you got a better idea? or is the Trust happy with Brents stewardship of the club?
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Time For a Boycott?   Time For a Boycott? EmptySat Jan 31, 2015 7:39 pm