Plymouth Argyle Talk - Democratic

The 'ONLY' Independent Internet Forum for Argyle Fans
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

 

 January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions

Go down 
+14
mouldyoldgoat
sufferedsince 68
seadog
Earwegoagain
Derby_Expats
akagreengull
RegGreen
Freathy
Tgwu
Czarcasm
PlymptonPilgrim
Angry
Grovehill
Jethro
18 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest




January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 6:59 pm

Grovehill wrote:
Why was Lowe lucky last season? We never lost 6-0 away.

Just at home.

Exactly
Back to top Go down
akagreengull
Admin
akagreengull


Posts : 7624
Join date : 2012-01-12
Age : 67
Location : Mutant Abbot

January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 7:09 pm

Where are all the new Schuey signings? Thought we would have at least half a team of newies by now. laugh
Back to top Go down
akagreengull
Admin
akagreengull


Posts : 7624
Join date : 2012-01-12
Age : 67
Location : Mutant Abbot

January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 7:10 pm

Jethro wrote:
Turns out the Jephcott thing was from a WUM, I apologise

laugh
Back to top Go down
Jethro

Jethro


Posts : 8363
Join date : 2013-01-03
Age : 33
Location : Dorset

January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 7:11 pm

akagreengull wrote:
Jethro wrote:
Turns out the Jephcott thing was from a WUM, I apologise

laugh

Been away from twitter most of the day, turns out that guys a proper melt.

Sorry for any meltdowns caused.

Back to top Go down
Jethro

Jethro


Posts : 8363
Join date : 2013-01-03
Age : 33
Location : Dorset

January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 7:11 pm

akagreengull wrote:
Where are all the new Schuey signings? Thought we would have at least half a team of newies by now. laugh

has the bus for preston left yet ?
Back to top Go down
Freathy

Freathy


Posts : 7023
Join date : 2011-05-12

January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 8:44 pm

I think we can safely assume there will be no signings today
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest




January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 8:52 pm

That’s a relief, I’ll have an early night now
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest




January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 9:01 pm

Ole Caravan has copped himself a big move!
Back to top Go down
Czarcasm

Czarcasm


Posts : 10224
Join date : 2011-10-23

January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 9:17 pm

Freathy wrote:
I think we can safely assume there will be no signings today

Ye of little faith.
Back to top Go down
Angry

Angry


Posts : 2792
Join date : 2021-12-06

January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 9:50 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Back to top Go down
Czarcasm

Czarcasm


Posts : 10224
Join date : 2011-10-23

January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 9:58 pm

sunny
Back to top Go down
Czarcasm

Czarcasm


Posts : 10224
Join date : 2011-10-23

January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 10:05 pm

So no ones gone to Preston, we fcked off a bid from Peterborough for Pan, kept hold of Broom, and a highly rated player comes in on the final day.

We’ve had worse January’s.

Back to top Go down
Tgwu




Posts : 14479
Join date : 2011-12-11
Location : Central Park (most days)

January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 10:06 pm

Welcome new man
Back to top Go down
seadog
Admin



Posts : 14750
Join date : 2011-05-10
Age : 65
Location : @home or on the piss

January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 10:10 pm

Could be worse.
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest




January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 10:44 pm

So Freathy’s not the font of all knowledge after all, good job I stayed up
Back to top Go down
Angry

Angry


Posts : 2792
Join date : 2021-12-06

January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 EmptyMon Jan 31, 2022 11:06 pm

the window is now shut.

3 in and 1 out. Squad increased in size by 1 if you take out Galloway who wont feature again this season. Added bonus is no one left to go to Preston.

Over all Not a bad window. I Still feel we got to now hope that nothing happens to our strikers to leave us short with us having 4 to call apon and should have added one but that couldnt happen so nevermind. but we brought in the players we needed elsewhere we got a left sided defender to replace Galloway, we have a wing back to play on the right and possibly left aswell who is a natural there and a midfielder who by all accounts can be another good addition to what we have.

not bad at all.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content





January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: Re: January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions    January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions   - Page 9 Empty

Back to top Go down
 
January 2022 Transfer rumours and opinions
Back to top 
Page 9 of 9Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
 Similar topics
-
» POTENTIAL TRANSFER DEALS (rumours)
» Current ,Ex and possibly future Argyle players Transfer rumours,
» January Transfer Window
» January transfer window verdict
» Rate Brents January Transfer Window.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Plymouth Argyle Talk - Democratic :: Home Park :: The Mayflower-
Jump to: