The 'ONLY' Independent Internet Forum for Argyle Fans

HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Newell and Chris Webb's twatter accounts

Go down 
3 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage

Newell and Chris Webb's twatter accounts Empty
PostSubject: Newell and Chris Webb's twatter accounts   Newell and Chris Webb's twatter accounts EmptySun Jan 15, 2012 10:16 am

Seen some tweets on that twitter box this morning from them saying they've been hacked and that some "freak" is posting spam messages.

Now i'm no expert but maybe they've actually just clicked on a link/virus and that is now why spam messages are flooding their twatter accounts, twitter is full of them!

So instead of jumping to conclusions and blaming the "freaks on ATD" maybe look at yourselves and be careful what you click on lol!

Although if any member of ATD did do it to their accounts then lol! lol! lol!
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Newell and Chris Webb's twatter accounts   Newell and Chris Webb's twatter accounts EmptySun Jan 15, 2012 10:36 am

What goes around comes around lol!
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Newell and Chris Webb's twatter accounts   Newell and Chris Webb's twatter accounts EmptySun Jan 15, 2012 10:41 am

They are making themselves look very stupid. A pair of keyboard warriors.
Back to top Go down
Tgwu

PostSubject: Re: Newell and Chris Webb's twatter accounts   Newell and Chris Webb's twatter accounts EmptySun Jan 15, 2012 10:43 am

Yea Man wrote:
Seen some tweets on that twitter box this morning from them saying they've been hacked and that some "freak" is posting spam messages.

Now i'm no expert but maybe they've actually just clicked on a link/virus and that is now why spam messages are flooding their twatter accounts, twitter is full of them!

So instead of jumping to conclusions and blaming the "freaks on ATD" maybe look at yourselves and be careful what you click on lol!