Plymouth Argyle Talk - Democratic

The 'ONLY' Independent Internet Forum for Argyle Fans

HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Greenjock and a Private Investigator

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage

Greenjock and a Private Investigator Empty
PostSubject: Greenjock and a Private Investigator   Greenjock and a Private Investigator EmptyWed Jul 25, 2012 9:02 pm

Can someone explain if Greenjock has been subject to a PI? He keeps hinting at this but I'm not sure as I'm not very good at reading between the lines. I wish he'd actually explain it properly and in depth as he's hardly mentioned it at all.

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=do+bears+shit+in+the+woods%3F
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Greenjock and a Private Investigator   Greenjock and a Private Investigator EmptyWed Jul 25, 2012 9:10 pm

There have been a few hints from the fella, but he's too subtle about it at times.
Back to top Go down
shonbo

shonbo

PostSubject: Re: Greenjock and a Private Investigator   Greenjock and a Private Investigator EmptyWed Jul 25, 2012 9:13 pm

I'm not sure myself...
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Greenjock and a Private Investigator   Greenjock and a Private Investigator EmptyWed Jul 25, 2012 9:23 pm

I'm trying to drop a hint without coming right out with it, in case they get the boys on me for squealing.

Oh and because Newell, Jameson and Co are a bunch of Cun ts and people should know they are. I know you're allowed to slag them off on Pasoti and yet slate me for doing the same, but to tell you the truth Hairy, I couldn't care fookin less what you think about it cheers

Did I ever tell you the one about Newell, Jameson and the PI? No? Ok, a week or so ago Ian Newell of Pasoti fame decided to let the world know that the person who hired the PI to track me down was Lee Jameson, and he also alleged that the PI was none other than the PASB candidate Tony Cholwell..................................

cnuts, wankers blah blah blah, fat tw@, threaten my family etc.etc.etc.