Plymouth Argyle Talk - Democratic

The 'ONLY' Independent Internet Forum for Argyle Fans
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

 

 Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores

Go down 
+13
Graiser
Czarcasm
Grovehill
POI
Cornish Rebel
Angry
RegGreen
Earwegoagain
harvetheslayer
akagreengull
Les Miserable
Freathy
Tgwu
17 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
mouldyoldgoat
Admin
mouldyoldgoat

Posts : 13798
Join date : 2011-12-22
Age : 59
Location : Berkshire

Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores   Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 EmptySat Feb 13, 2021 6:17 pm

With my luck with women I would be in a field of female bunny (old boilers)!

_______________________________________
I'm one of the common people so says the wife!
(A true GSG Girl)

PepsiPete Forecasting League Champion 2016-17

He was behind me at Charlton!  [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Now an officially semi retired old fart! [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
PlymptonPilgrim
Admin
PlymptonPilgrim

Posts : 2094
Join date : 2011-08-21
Location : Plympton and Sucina

Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores   Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 EmptySat Feb 13, 2021 6:21 pm

Not the most fluent of performances but another 1-0 win against an uncompromising side shows this team is developing into one that can win ugly as well as playing attractive football.

Never looked in trouble today at the back, 2 clean sheets in a row is good, Camara gets better all the time, Ennis's ball retention is very good, Mayor is on a run of form and there is a solid look about the team as a whole.

We have a strong bench, Hardie was good when he came on and Lewis was a danger down the left combining very well with Mayor, and in the last 15 mins we could have scored another couple.

Sneaking up into the top 10 now, although others have games in hand, but good signs.
Back to top Go down
Freathy

Freathy

Posts : 5639
Join date : 2011-05-12

Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores   Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 EmptySat Feb 13, 2021 7:10 pm

Another good 3 points. No idea how we played as been too engrossed in the six Nations all afternoon and evening.
Back to top Go down
Rickler

Rickler

Posts : 6444
Join date : 2011-05-10
Location : Inside the mind...

Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores   Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 EmptySat Feb 13, 2021 7:12 pm

Freathy wrote:
Another good 3 points.  No idea how we played as been too engrossed in the six Nations all afternoon and evening.

Oh, we were total crap. Completely overrun. Fluky own goal gave us the points. Clueless tactically. No hope in staving off relegation. Lowe is clueless.
Argyle are shit.
Back to top Go down
Freathy

Freathy

Posts : 5639
Join date : 2011-05-12

Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores   Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 EmptySat Feb 13, 2021 7:18 pm

Rickler wrote:
Freathy wrote:
Another good 3 points.  No idea how we played as been too engrossed in the six Nations all afternoon and evening.

Oh, we were total crap.  Completely overrun.  Fluky own goal gave us the points.  Clueless tactically.  No hope in staving off relegation.  Lowe is clueless.
Argyle are shit.

Oh dear. Still 3 points is 3 points.
Back to top Go down
mouldyoldgoat
Admin
mouldyoldgoat

Posts : 13798
Join date : 2011-12-22
Age : 59
Location : Berkshire

Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores   Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 EmptySat Feb 13, 2021 8:01 pm

More Argyle piss on Freathy’s fireworks.

_______________________________________
I'm one of the common people so says the wife!
(A true GSG Girl)

PepsiPete Forecasting League Champion 2016-17

He was behind me at Charlton!  [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Now an officially semi retired old fart! [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
Greenskin

Greenskin

Posts : 5321
Join date : 2011-05-16
Age : 61
Location : Tavistock area

Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores   Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 EmptySat Feb 13, 2021 8:08 pm

Freathy wrote:
Rickler wrote:
Freathy wrote:
Another good 3 points.  No idea how we played as been too engrossed in the six Nations all afternoon and evening.

Oh, we were total crap.  Completely overrun.  Fluky own goal gave us the points.  Clueless tactically.  No hope in staving off relegation.  Lowe is clueless.
Argyle are shit.

Oh dear.  Still 3 points is 3 points.

laugh
Back to top Go down
akagreengull
Admin
akagreengull

Posts : 6882
Join date : 2012-01-12
Age : 65
Location : Mutant Abbot

Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores   Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 EmptySat Feb 13, 2021 8:42 pm

Rickler wrote:
Freathy wrote:
Another good 3 points.  No idea how we played as been too engrossed in the six Nations all afternoon and evening.

Oh, we were total crap.  Completely overrun.  Fluky own goal gave us the points.  Clueless tactically.  No hope in staving off relegation.  Lowe is clueless.
Argyle are shit.

You forgot to add LOWE OUT!!!!!!
laugh
Back to top Go down
harvetheslayer

harvetheslayer

Posts : 7397
Join date : 2015-04-02
Age : 105
Location : Wormwood Scrubs awaiting the imminent arrival of Johnson..

Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores   Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 EmptySun Feb 14, 2021 3:26 am

Comedy Gold it really is with the bait from Freathy taken week after week by sooooo many here
Its a wonder some can tie their shoelaces

Another win just keep it going Ryan Lowe. Team looks solid now and Camara is a beast. Top 6 if this continues
Back to top Go down
Angry

Angry

Posts : 15283
Join date : 2013-08-16
Age : 37

Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores   Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 EmptySun Feb 14, 2021 10:24 am

Les Miserable wrote:
3 points off playoffs Shocked

by way of teams around us having games in hand with two of them having up to 4 Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing
Back to top Go down
Earwegoagain

Earwegoagain

Posts : 8960
Join date : 2017-09-09

Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores   Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 EmptySun Feb 14, 2021 10:43 am

Greenskin wrote:
Freathy wrote:
Rickler wrote:
Freathy wrote:
Another good 3 points.  No idea how we played as been too engrossed in the six Nations all afternoon and evening.

Oh, we were total crap.  Completely overrun.  Fluky own goal gave us the points.  Clueless tactically.  No hope in staving off relegation.  Lowe is clueless.
Argyle are shit.

Oh dear.  Still 3 points is 3 points.

laugh

Funniest thing I've read all week. cheers
Back to top Go down
Tgwu

Tgwu

Posts : 13304
Join date : 2011-12-11
Location : Central Park (most days)

Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores   Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 EmptySun Feb 14, 2021 10:54 am

Angry wrote:
Les Miserable wrote:
3 points off playoffs Shocked

by way of teams around us having games in hand with two of them having up to 4 Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

Have you seen their fixture list?
Back to top Go down
Czarcasm

Czarcasm

Posts : 9448
Join date : 2011-10-23

Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores   Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 EmptySun Feb 14, 2021 2:35 pm

harvetheslayer wrote:
Comedy Gold it really is with the bait from Freathy taken week after week by sooooo many here
Its a wonder some can tie their shoelaces


Another win just keep it going Ryan Lowe. Team looks solid now and Camara is a beast. Top 6 if this continues

Sigh. Proper trolling is an art. That’s why when we get the weekly prediction that whoever Argyle are playing will give them a pasting, it’s just a weary lame unfunny charade that plays up to the half a dozen on here who haven’t worked it all out yet.

Conversely - and pay attention to this bit Harve - when a troll fully subscribes to the gist of his own narrative, then it all just becomes pointlessly dull.

I hope your trainers are Velcro Harve.
Back to top Go down
Earwegoagain

Earwegoagain

Posts : 8960
Join date : 2017-09-09

Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores   Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 EmptySun Feb 14, 2021 2:41 pm

lol!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores   Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores - Page 2 Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Plymouth Argyle v Fleetwood Preview - Scores
Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Plymouth Argyle Talk - Democratic :: Home Park :: The Mayflower-
Jump to: