+4
Freathy
Chemical Ali
Sandford_Grecian
Tringreen
8 posters
AuthorMessage

Gary on the cards? Empty
PostSubject: Gary on the cards?   Gary on the cards? EmptyMon Nov 14, 2011 11:45 am

Gary Johnson anybody?
Back to top Go down
Tringreen

Tringreen

Gary on the cards? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Gary on the cards?   Gary on the cards? EmptyMon Nov 14, 2011 11:49 am

Cobi Budge wrote:
Gary Johnson anybody?

Assuming he is allowed to bring in a few players, he must be a better bet than a complete novice like Fletch. The clock is ticking towards the BSP ffs !
Back to top Go down
Sandford_Grecian

Sandford_Grecian

Location : Looking into the eyes of the beholder, and all I can see are £££££ signs :-)

Gary on the cards? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Gary on the cards?   Gary on the cards? EmptyMon Nov 14, 2011 11:53 am

One of the jokers in the pack? lol!

If he's still unemployed in the summer, would be a good bet to get you out of the BSPL within 6 years, given the time of course lol!
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/sandford_merlin

Gary on the cards? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Gary on the cards?   Gary on the cards? EmptyMon Nov 14, 2011 1:28 pm

I have always seen him and Argyle as a perfect fit, he likes the area and is a very well connected lower league manager.

Sacking season is upon us and I cant see Johnson being out of work for very long a 42% win ratio says it all.
Back to top Go down
Chemical Ali

Gary on the cards? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Gary on the cards?   Gary on the cards? EmptyMon Nov 14, 2011 2:03 pm

Similar Manager to Sturrock (but adapted to the Championship better [Lansdown's millions probably helped]). I've always thought he was a good manager and he knows the conference (if we go there). Get him in as Director of Football (stuff Ridsdale).
Back to top Go down
Freathy

Freathy

Gary on the cards? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Gary on the cards?   Gary on the cards? EmptyMon Nov 14, 2011 3:17 pm