+4
PatDunne
Earwegoagain
sufferedsince 68
seadog
8 posters
AuthorMessage

Think Tank Suggests pension Age Should Rise To 75 Empty
PostSubject: Think Tank Suggests pension Age Should Rise To 75   Think Tank Suggests pension Age Should Rise To 75 EmptySun Aug 18, 2019 3:42 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Just feck off. Worked all of my life only to drop dead before these robbing barstewards have to pay me anything! So not right.

In any other guise this would be a heinous crime against humanity. Evil or Very Mad

Back to top Go down
seadog
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Think Tank Suggests pension Age Should Rise To 75   Think Tank Suggests pension Age Should Rise To 75 EmptySun Aug 18, 2019 3:47 pm

It is a joke, I have been paying tax and NI since 1976! I have to wait until 66 for my pension, you younger twats even longer!
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Think Tank Suggests pension Age Should Rise To 75   Think Tank Suggests pension Age Should Rise To 75 EmptySun Aug 18, 2019 3:52 pm

seadog wrote:
It is a joke, I have been paying tax and NI since 1976! I have to wait until 66 for my pension, you younger twats even longer!

I thought you had been drawing your pension for the last 10 years! Laughing
Back to top Go down
sufferedsince 68

sufferedsince 68

PostSubject: Re: Think Tank Suggests pension Age Should Rise To 75   Think Tank Suggests pension Age Should Rise To 75 EmptySun Aug 18, 2019 4:46 pm

Spunkcan Duncan Smeg, has never done a hard day's graft in his life, wanker.
Back to top Go down
Earwegoagain

Earwegoagain

PostSubject: Re: Think Tank Suggests pension Age Should Rise To 75   Think Tank Suggests pension Age Should Rise To 75 EmptySun Aug 18, 2019 5:21 pm

seadog wrote: