The 'ONLY' Independent Internet Forum for Argyle Fans
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share
 

 League One 2018/19 Preview

Go down 
AuthorMessage
d3d4football



Posts : 34
Join date : 2017-03-24

League One 2018/19 Preview Empty
PostSubject: League One 2018/19 Preview   League One 2018/19 Preview EmptySun Jul 29, 2018 6:33 pm

Hi guys,

We have released our League One 2018/19 preview looking at all 24 teams and predicting where they will finish.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Hope you enjoy,

James
Back to top Go down
Punchdrunk

Punchdrunk

Posts : 1050
Join date : 2016-02-18

League One 2018/19 Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: League One 2018/19 Preview   League One 2018/19 Preview EmptySun Jul 29, 2018 6:40 pm

d3d4football wrote:
Hi guys,

We have released our League One 2018/19 preview looking at all 24 teams and predicting where they will finish.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Hope you enjoy,

James

Thank you for posting on the most popular INDEPENDANT plymouth argyle supporters website.
Back to top Go down
Big Robby



Posts : 291
Join date : 2018-05-16

League One 2018/19 Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: League One 2018/19 Preview   League One 2018/19 Preview EmptyMon Jul 30, 2018 10:21 am

7th place for Argyle predicted! Very optimistic imho
Back to top Go down
VillageGreen

VillageGreen

Posts : 3781
Join date : 2012-01-13
Age : 54
Location : Plymouth

League One 2018/19 Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: League One 2018/19 Preview   League One 2018/19 Preview EmptyMon Jul 30, 2018 1:54 pm

10th place finish for me.

Looks an interesting division this term.
Back to top Go down
Angry

Angry

Posts : 11549
Join date : 2013-08-16

League One 2018/19 Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: League One 2018/19 Preview   League One 2018/19 Preview EmptyMon Jul 30, 2018 2:14 pm

im going with 7th
Back to top Go down
RegGreen



Posts : 3303
Join date : 2015-07-08

League One 2018/19 Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: League One 2018/19 Preview   League One 2018/19 Preview EmptyMon Jul 30, 2018 2:38 pm

VillageGreen wrote:
10th place finish for me.

Looks an interesting division this term.
12th for me..I take It VG...your have Pepsi Pete correct score up and running again saturday for the coming season Thumbs
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




League One 2018/19 Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: League One 2018/19 Preview   League One 2018/19 Preview Empty

Back to top Go down
 
League One 2018/19 Preview
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Home Park :: The Mayflower-
Jump to: