Argyle Talk Democratic

The ONLY Independent Internet Forum for Argyle Fans
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Our review from a fan.

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Angry

avatar

Posts : 11209
Join date : 2013-08-16

PostSubject: Our review from a fan.   Sun Jul 29, 2018 4:45 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

glad to see a fan saying the obvious about brent must be a member here lol
Back to top Go down
Hugh Watt



Posts : 4919
Join date : 2012-01-08
Location : Over there....

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Sun Jul 29, 2018 4:50 pm

Andy Chapman is a good lad and pretty vocal on FC about the whole shit show
Back to top Go down
akagreengull
Admin
avatar

Posts : 4387
Join date : 2012-01-12
Age : 62
Location : Mutant Abbot

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Sun Jul 29, 2018 4:52 pm

Sorry to be stupid Angry, but which programme is that taken from?
Back to top Go down
Angry

avatar

Posts : 11209
Join date : 2013-08-16

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Sun Jul 29, 2018 4:58 pm

akagreengull wrote:
Sorry to be stupid Angry, but which programme is that taken from?

A Magazine called Football 2019. usually this review is in 442.
Back to top Go down
#SHITARTIST

avatar

Posts : 282
Join date : 2018-07-14
Age : 46

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:09 pm

geddon Chappers
Back to top Go down
RegGreen



Posts : 3109
Join date : 2015-07-08

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:11 pm

I’ll second that geddon chappers
Back to top Go down
akagreengull
Admin
avatar

Posts : 4387
Join date : 2012-01-12
Age : 62
Location : Mutant Abbot

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:14 pm

Angry wrote:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

glad to see a fan saying the obvious about brent must be a member here lol

Thumbs
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:57 pm

Nooly and the pasoti attack dogs will dismiss this because he's not from jannerland and he posts on freec hat.

But I say well done Andy, you Northern Hunk Love
Back to top Go down
Punchdrunk

avatar

Posts : 790
Join date : 2016-02-18

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Sun Jul 29, 2018 6:01 pm

We'll done Mr Chapman for calling it how it actually is. Cue the smear campaign from the usual suspects on PASOTI and
Newells Twatter page.
Back to top Go down
Punchdrunk

avatar

Posts : 790
Join date : 2016-02-18

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Sun Jul 29, 2018 6:03 pm

Can somebody link to this on the farmyard? It will be like showing a hunk of silver to a bunch of vampires.
Back to top Go down
Freathy

avatar

Posts : 4408
Join date : 2011-05-12

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Sun Jul 29, 2018 7:10 pm

Pasoti can attack it all they like. The manager has gone public about brent's shit budget more than once.
Back to top Go down
Bob Crow

avatar

Posts : 471
Join date : 2018-05-12
Location : Same place as the past 38 years, Being spyed on by the state (and now others)

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Sun Jul 29, 2018 10:12 pm

Angry wrote:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

glad to see a fan saying the obvious about brent must be a member here lol

Rarely reinvested??? none of it is ever reinvested.
Back to top Go down
Grim Oop North

avatar

Posts : 10
Join date : 2018-05-16

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Mon Jul 30, 2018 11:30 pm

Marvellous stuff.........
Back to top Go down
lawnmowerman

avatar

Posts : 2647
Join date : 2012-01-03
Age : 40
Location : plymouth

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Tue Jul 31, 2018 11:46 am

Great article pretty much sums up what's happening at home park.
Back to top Go down
Earwegoagain

avatar

Posts : 3216
Join date : 2017-09-09

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Tue Jul 31, 2018 2:38 pm

Biggs isnt happen with the Brent happy clappy mantra not being followed elsewhere, LMFAO.

Blimey, this one in When Saturday Comes is a little embarrassing. The first bit is demonstrably untrue, as we'll start with probably 7 of last year's 11.

The last sentence is rather nasty, and he neglects to mention that we've seen year-on-year improvement under James Brent as well as Derek Adams.

Cant copy the article but it pretty well says what any normal fan can see, feck off Biggs.


Back to top Go down
RegGreen



Posts : 3109
Join date : 2015-07-08

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Tue Jul 31, 2018 2:54 pm

Earwegoagain wrote:
Biggs isnt happen with the Brent happy clappy mantra not being followed elsewhere, LMFAO.

Blimey, this one in When Saturday Comes is a little embarrassing. The first bit is demonstrably untrue, as we'll start with probably 7 of last year's 11.

The last sentence is rather nasty, and he neglects to mention that we've seen year-on-year improvement under James Brent as well as Derek Adams.

Cant copy the article but it pretty well says what any normal fan can see, feck off Biggs.


absolute bellend of the highest order that’s mild compared to his usual pro Brent arse lickery nonsense jocolor knob
Back to top Go down
Mock Cuncher

avatar

Posts : 5076
Join date : 2011-05-12
Age : 97
Location : Kingsbridge Castles

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Tue Jul 31, 2018 3:16 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

This one?
Back to top Go down
http://wrongunatlongon.wordpress.com/
beesrus

avatar

Posts : 2943
Join date : 2016-11-23
Location : Victoria Services, Cornwall

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Tue Jul 31, 2018 4:16 pm

lawnmowerman wrote:
Great article pretty much sums up what's happening at home park.

Hey Lawny, I see Forest Green Rovers have an automatic driverless solar powered pitch mower. What do you think of that ? Very Happy
Back to top Go down
RegGreen



Posts : 3109
Join date : 2015-07-08

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Tue Jul 31, 2018 4:18 pm

This year on year improvement bollox
Is just another way of keeping us shit
In that case we should be in the PL
By ooh shall we say by 2078 then F#%K OFF
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Back to top Go down
Mock Cuncher

avatar

Posts : 5076
Join date : 2011-05-12
Age : 97
Location : Kingsbridge Castles

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Tue Jul 31, 2018 4:24 pm

Calm dain Reg.
Back to top Go down
http://wrongunatlongon.wordpress.com/
RegGreen



Posts : 3109
Join date : 2015-07-08

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Tue Jul 31, 2018 4:39 pm

Well..they get right on my tits cuncher
Back to top Go down
lawnmowerman

avatar

Posts : 2647
Join date : 2012-01-03
Age : 40
Location : plymouth

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Tue Jul 31, 2018 5:46 pm

beesrus wrote:
lawnmowerman wrote:
Great article pretty much sums up what's happening at home park.

Hey Lawny, I see Forest Green Rovers have an automatic driverless solar powered pitch mower. What do you think of that ? Very Happy  

shocking affraid doing a man out of a job.
Back to top Go down
Angry

avatar

Posts : 11209
Join date : 2013-08-16

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Tue Jul 31, 2018 7:23 pm

Mock Cuncher wrote:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

This one?

Seems its not just an ATD thing to want a decent grandstand built.
Back to top Go down
akagreengull
Admin
avatar

Posts : 4387
Join date : 2012-01-12
Age : 62
Location : Mutant Abbot

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Tue Jul 31, 2018 9:03 pm

RegGreen wrote:
This year on year improvement bollox
Is just another way of keeping us shit
In that case we should be in the PL
By ooh shall we say by 2078 then F#%K OFF
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

There's always the cricket Reg, the Cider men are currently second best side in the country.
I'm done with bent Bents crap and the braindeads who blindly follow the path to footballing mediocrity.
Your welcome to join me in Taunton in a couple of weeks.
Back to top Go down
tigertony

avatar

Posts : 2304
Join date : 2012-01-05

PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   Tue Jul 31, 2018 9:38 pm

It's boring and simply copied from elsewhere. Is he/she paid for that crap? Sleep Sleep
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Our review from a fan.   

Back to top Go down
 
Our review from a fan.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 2Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Argyle Talk Democratic  :: Home Park :: The Mayflower-
Jump to: