Argyle Talk Democratic

The ONLY Independent Internet Forum for Argyle Fans
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Q and A review

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
Angry

avatar

Posts : 10625
Join date : 2013-08-16

PostSubject: Q and A review   Sat Dec 09, 2017 8:00 pm

Surely someone went/watched this totally non bias jizzfest to give a review?

well rehearsed politician answers to carefully selected questions from pre approved people it maybe and nothing said can believed but still its worth knowing what bs was said.
Back to top Go down
Sir Francis Drake

avatar

Posts : 6571
Join date : 2011-12-03
Age : 26
Location : Nr Panama

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Sun Dec 10, 2017 1:31 am

I went. Asked some questions.

Been busy since and can't be arsed right now to type what was filmed and will probably be on-line soon anyway.

If they sit on the film I will.
Back to top Go down
http://sicparvismagna.com
RegGreen



Posts : 2266
Join date : 2015-07-08

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Sun Dec 10, 2017 2:08 am

Angry wrote:
Surely someone went/watched this totally non bias jizzfest to give a review?

well rehearsed politician answers to carefully selected questions from pre approved people it maybe and nothing said can believed but still its worth knowing what bs was said.
probery so well stage managed a performance that RADA would be proud i can hear on the farm as we speak they cry Oscar Oscar give that man that fine gentleman a Oscar :pighug: jocolor geek ....Tossers
Back to top Go down
akagreengull

avatar

Posts : 3253
Join date : 2012-01-12
Age : 61
Location : Mutant Abbot

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Sun Dec 10, 2017 8:41 am

The Janner Nation salutes its benefactor and saviour, hail hail JB. cheers
Back to top Go down
beesrus

avatar

Posts : 1924
Join date : 2016-11-23

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Sun Dec 10, 2017 9:22 am

Let me guess..

Q.... Can you tell us in figures how near Argyle playing budget is to the 60 per cent of turnover limit.

A...... No I can't.

"Thank 'ee sir, I'll be getting back to me crops. Wind's gettin' up, need to stake me broccoli."
Back to top Go down
PatDunne



Posts : 1586
Join date : 2013-11-21
Age : 57

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Sun Dec 10, 2017 9:42 am

your crops? I think you'll find they belong to the Squire.
Back to top Go down
beesrus

avatar

Posts : 1924
Join date : 2016-11-23

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Sun Dec 10, 2017 10:13 am

Not since the last Squire Todd. He allowed us any Winter produce we can grow up till his cattle move in early March. That's providing we give im 'alf. Very kind man Sir Keith, even lets' we keep a few hen, not many would allow that. I reckon our nipper will be fit enough this Spring to get 'imself to school if the smiffy makes him a caliper.
Back to top Go down
sufferedsince 68

avatar

Posts : 3991
Join date : 2014-06-01
Location : Mini Stand.

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Sun Dec 10, 2017 10:22 am

Q. After six years of Jimmy jizzy joy, why are argo so fookin Akkeron?
Back to top Go down
Earwegoagain



Posts : 1321
Join date : 2017-09-09

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Sun Dec 10, 2017 10:22 am

Hi James, can I call you James, erm let me call you Sir. Firstly can I thank you for saving he club and my question is this, 'after building the magnificent new stand with corporate bunkers would you say that fans should be,
a) pleased with your efforts?
b) estatic with a slight semi to boot?
c) orgasmic?'
Thankee kindly squire for takin time out of your busy day to talk to us slack jaws.

What the fook is the point in legitimising these parodies of fan involvement, we should all boycott this shite until the squire is gone, let him sit in an empty room with Nool.
Back to top Go down
akagreengull

avatar

Posts : 3253
Join date : 2012-01-12
Age : 61
Location : Mutant Abbot

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Sun Dec 10, 2017 12:05 pm

Earwegoagain wrote:
Hi James, can I call you James, erm let me call you Sir. Firstly can I thank you for saving he club and my question is this, 'after building the magnificent new stand with corporate bunkers would you say that fans should be,
a) pleased with your efforts?
b) estatic with a slight semi to boot?
c) orgasmic?'
Thankee kindly squire for takin time out of your busy day to talk to us slack jaws.

What the fook is the point in legitimising these parodies of fan involvement, we should all boycott this shite until the squire is gone, let him sit in an empty room with Nool.

Ahh but the praaaaaaper fanz love a word of fortitude and fighting spirit from the squire in these difficult times. cheers geek jocolor

Back to top Go down
Angry

avatar

Posts : 10625
Join date : 2013-08-16

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Sun Dec 10, 2017 1:35 pm

Sir Francis Drake wrote:
I went. Asked some questions.

Been busy since and can't be arsed right now to type what was filmed and will probably be on-line soon anyway.

If they sit on the film I will.

fair enough but just let the forum know one thing so we dont have to watch it if it not needed. was brent actually asked serious quetions about his flawed development plan or was it all lovey dovey thanks for doing nothing?
Back to top Go down
Angry

avatar

Posts : 10625
Join date : 2013-08-16

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Mon Dec 11, 2017 11:11 am



Who's going to take one for the team?
Back to top Go down
RegGreen



Posts : 2266
Join date : 2015-07-08

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Mon Dec 11, 2017 12:12 pm

I was having a debate /turned into a row on face yesterday with one of the arselickers i wont mention the name but if anyone saw the thread there know who it is..Anyway the jist of it he was basically saying how wonderful jimmys been so called him out with a few questions then as if by magic the posts were deleted then trys to mug me off saying what are you going about ..hence then i gave it to the prick double barrel style ..arselicking brentophiles make me sick
Back to top Go down
Sir Francis Drake

avatar

Posts : 6571
Join date : 2011-12-03
Age : 26
Location : Nr Panama

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Mon Dec 11, 2017 12:58 pm

Angry wrote:
Sir Francis Drake wrote:
I went. Asked some questions.

Been busy since and can't be arsed right now to type what was filmed and will probably be on-line soon anyway.

If they sit on the film I will.

fair enough but just let the forum know one thing so we dont have to watch it if it not needed. was brent actually asked serious quetions about his flawed development plan or was it all lovey dovey thanks for doing nothing?

Yes he was asked serious questions.

How serious the answers were is for you to decide for yourself.

I think everything that needed to be asked was in some shape or form and some of them were posed from pre-submitted questions.

In terms of the questions asked I don't think anybody could complain about anything.
Back to top Go down
http://sicparvismagna.com
neilbet79



Posts : 4
Join date : 2017-09-11

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Mon Dec 11, 2017 1:20 pm

I bet there was a question about the green-ness of the shirts.. Mad
Back to top Go down
BBC1

avatar

Posts : 2061
Join date : 2011-11-17
Age : 49
Location : 22 Acacia Avenue

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:16 pm

neilbet79 wrote:
I bet there was a question about the green-ness of the shirts.. Mad
Nope, there wasn't. Because the Captain didn't turn up for the meeting because he's busy working in retail. lol!
Back to top Go down
beesrus

avatar

Posts : 1924
Join date : 2016-11-23

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:29 pm

Volunteer retiree interns, you know it makes sense, coming for a job of yours.
You've got to acquaint yourself with the shop floor systems before you take over. How else you gonna manage the show ?
Le Dauphin Razz


Last edited by beesrus on Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:32 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
RegGreen



Posts : 2266
Join date : 2015-07-08

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:31 pm

BBC1 wrote:
neilbet79 wrote:
I bet there was a question about the green-ness of the shirts.. Mad
Nope, there wasn't. Because the Captain didn't turn up for the meeting because he's busy working in retail. lol!
not like the captain to miss out on a bit of jizztacticness about jimmys 100% marked up shirts is it
lol
Back to top Go down
BBC1

avatar

Posts : 2061
Join date : 2011-11-17
Age : 49
Location : 22 Acacia Avenue

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Mon Dec 11, 2017 5:29 pm

RegGreen wrote:
BBC1 wrote:
neilbet79 wrote:
I bet there was a question about the green-ness of the shirts.. Mad
Nope, there wasn't. Because the Captain didn't turn up for the meeting because he's busy working in retail. lol!
 not like the captain to miss out on a bit of jizztacticness about jimmys 100% marked up shirts is it
lol
It's busy in retail at this time of year.
Plus we played Gillingham. Not Blackburn, Wigan or Exeter. popcorn
Back to top Go down
sufferedsince 68

avatar

Posts : 3991
Join date : 2014-06-01
Location : Mini Stand.

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Mon Dec 11, 2017 5:55 pm

There is only one Question...... Why are Argo shite, Jimmy?
Back to top Go down
Yea Man
Admin
avatar

Posts : 643
Join date : 2016-02-19

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Mon Dec 11, 2017 9:04 pm

The questions asked by the Roger guy made Brent squirm and get a little touchy lol!

_______________________________________
Screenshot this ya sad old man [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
Earwegoagain



Posts : 1321
Join date : 2017-09-09

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:32 pm

Is there a non disclosure agreement in place on these questions? scratch
Back to top Go down
PatDunne



Posts : 1586
Join date : 2013-11-21
Age : 57

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:32 pm

makes my blood boil, people questioning the Squire.
Back to top Go down
RegGreen



Posts : 2266
Join date : 2015-07-08

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:48 pm

Yeah how dare they pat
Back to top Go down
PatDunne



Posts : 1586
Join date : 2013-11-21
Age : 57

PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   Mon Dec 11, 2017 11:01 pm

exactly, (real)fans forums are for adoring
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Q and A review   

Back to top Go down
 
Q and A review
Back to top 
Page 1 of 4Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Argyle Talk Democratic  :: Home Park :: The Mayflower-
Jump to: